Go to Homepage


[Site Map]

[Contact Us]

Search this Site


Government of Saint Lucia

 Members of the Senate


Governor General
Prime Minister
The Cabinet
The Senate
House of Assembly
Overseas Missions
The Constitution
The Staff Orders
Collective Agreement
Photo Gallery

National Television Network
Watch NTN Live

Saint Lucia Gazette
Press Releases
About Saint Lucia
Frequently Asked Questions
Web Links
Government Directory
Browse by Agency
Site Help
President of the Senate  
Sen. Hon. Claudius James Francis
Independent Senators  

Sen. Hon. Berthia Monica Parle,

MBE, Deputy President of the Senate

Sen. Hon. Dr. Stephen King, OBE
Government Senators  

Sen. Hon. Victor Philip LaCorbiniere,

Minister for Legal Affairs, Home Affairs and National Security Leader of Government Business

Sen. Hon. James Fletcher,

Minister for Public Service, Information and Broadcasting, Sustainable Development, Energy, Science and Technology

Sen. Hon. Stanley Felix,

Minister for Physical Development, Housing and Urban Renewal

Sen. Hon. Debra Cynthia Tobierre

Opposition Senators  
Sen. Hon. Lenard Montoute

Sen. Hon. Ezechiel Joseph






More Information About The Members of the Senate 

[Back] [Up] [Next]

2012 Government of Saint Lucia. All rights reserved.

Read our privacy guidelines.