Government of Saint Luca

Go to Homepage


[Site Map]

[Contact Us]

Search this Site

New Integrity Commission Appointed

Governor General
Prime Minister
The Cabinet
The Senate
House of Assembly
St. Lucia Ambassadors
The Constitution
The Staff Orders

National Television Network

Saint Lucia Gazette
Press Releases

Saint Lucia 25th Independence Celebrations

About Saint Lucia
Frequently Asked Questions
Web Links
Government Directory
Browse by Agency
Site Help
Subscribe to NEMO News
Updates to Hurricane Frances

Weather Information Service Number

(758) 454-3452

Contact: Rose Marie Harris

Thursday, October 13, 2005 – Pursuant to Section 118 (1) of the Constitution of Saint Lucia, Her Excellency the Governor General Dame Pearlette Louisy has appointed the following persons to serve on the Integrity Commission for a period of three years.

The Commission will again be chaired by Archdeacon Randolph Evelyn. Other members are Mr. David Vitalis, Mrs. Esther Greene-Ernest, Mr. Emmanuel Theodore, SLPM and Mr. Owen Roberts. Mr. Theodore’s appointment took effect on September 1st while Mr. Robert’s appointment took effect on October 12th, 2005.

Home ] Up ] [Site Help]

© 2005 Government Information Service. All rights reserved.

Read our privacy guidelines.