Government of Saint Luca

Go to Homepage


[Site Map]

[Contact Us]

Search this Site

New Board of Directors for NHC

Governor General
Prime Minister
The Cabinet
The Senate
House of Assembly
St. Lucia Ambassadors
The Constitution
The Staff Orders

National Television Network

Saint Lucia Gazette
Press Releases

Saint Lucia 25th Independence Celebrations

About Saint Lucia
Frequently Asked Questions
Web Links
Government Directory
Browse by Agency
Site Help
Subscribe to NEMO News
Updates to Hurricane Frances

Weather Information Service Number

(758) 454-3452

Contact: John Emmanuel

Tuesday, March 15, 2005 - The National Housing Corporation now has a new Board of Directors. The term of office of the current Board expires, Tuesday March 15th 2005.

Acting under the powers conferred on him by the Saint Lucia National Housing Corporation Act No.6 of 2001, the Minister for Physical Development, Environment and Housing, Honourable Ferguson John, under whose portfolio the Corporation is located has announced a new Board comprising:

Mr. Egbert Louis Chairman
Mr. Trevor Phillip
Mr. Peterson Francis
Ms Raye Maxwell
Ms Dorothy Phillip
Mr. Sylvester Anthony
Ms Joanna Raynold-Arthurton

The Board is expected to hold office until March 15, 2008.

Home ] Up ] [Site Help]

2005 Government Information Service. All rights reserved.

Read our privacy guidelines.