Government of Saint Luca

Go to Homepage


[Contact Us]

Search this Site


A new board of directors appointed for Radio Saint Lucia

Governor General
Prime Minister
The Cabinet
The Senate
House of Assembly
St. Lucia Ambassadors
The Constitution
The Staff Orders

National Television Network

Press Releases
Saint Lucia 25th Independence Celebrations
About Saint Lucia
Frequently Asked Questions
Web Links
Government Directory
Browse by Agency
Site Help

Contact: Rose Marie Harris

Friday, April 25, 2003 A new Board has been appointed to manage the affairs of Radio Saint Lucia Co., Ltd. On Thursday, the Office of the Prime Minister announced that the following persons have been appointed as directors for a period of one year effective April 01, 2003.

Mr. Jean Francois Sonson Chairman
Ms. Marcellina John
Mr. Melchoir Henry
Ms. Lorraine Sidonie
Mr. Evariste Jn Marie
Ms. Jennifer Gason
Mr. Earl Bousquet


[Home] [Up] [Search 2003 Press Releases] [Site Help]

2003 Government Information Service. All rights reserved.

Read our privacy guidelines.