Government of Saint Luca

Go to Homepage


[Contact Us]

Search this Site

List of Polling Stations for Election 2001

horizontal rule

Governor General
Prime Minister
The Cabinet
The Senate
House of Assembly
The Constitution
Press Releases
December 3, 2001 General Elections
About Saint Lucia
Frequently Asked Questions
Web Links
Government Directory
Browse by Agency
Site Help


General Elections - December 3, 2001


Download full results in Adobe Acrobat pdf format

Acrobat Reader Free

December 3, 2001



Gros Islet – A

A1 (a) Gros Islet Primary School

A-1 (b) Gros Islet Infant School

A-2 (a) Monchy Combined School

A-2 (b) La Feuille Mothers & Fathers Hall

A-3 Grand Riviere Primary School

A-4 Corinth Secondary School

Babonneau – B

B-1 Babonneau Primary School

B-2 La Gare Combined School

B-3 Boguis Combined School

B-4 Des Bara Combined School

B-5 Fond Assau Combined School

B-6 Babonneau Multi-Purpose Centre

Castries North – C

C-1 Castries Comprehensive School

C-2 Vide Boutielle Secondary

C-3 Dunnator School (La Pansee Road)

C-4 Morne Du Don School

C-5 Upton’s Garden Girls Centre (Cedars)

Castries East – D

D-1 Bocage Government School

D-2 Entrepot Secondary School

D-3 Marchand Community Centre

D-4 (a) Marchand Combined School

D-4 (b) Marchand Parish Centre

D-5 (a) Mindoo Philip Park

D-5 (b) Cadet Pavillion

D-6 Police Auditorium

Castries Central – E

E1 Carmen Rene School (Sans Souci)

E-2 Anglican Infant School

E-3 Ave Maria Primary School

E-4 Canon Laurie Primary School

E-5 (a) Morne Du Don Lodge

E-5 (b) Rose Hill Community Centre

E-6 (a) Bene Perse Temple

E-6 (b) Leslie Land Mothers & Fathers Hall

Castries South – F

F-1 Geest Banana Shed (Faux  A Chaux)

F-2 Ciceron Combined School

F-3 La Croix Maingot (Hess) School

Anse La Raye /Canaries - G

G-1 Roseau Combined School

G-2 Millet Primary School

G-3 Anse La Raye Primary School

G-4 Canaries Primary School

Soufriere – H

H-1 Soufriere Primary School

H-2 Soufriere Infant School

H-3 Soufriere Town Hall

H-4 Etangs School

H-5 Bouton Combined School

H-6 Fond St Jacques Infant School

H-7 St. Phillip Primary School

Choisuel – I

I-1 Delcer Combined School

I-2 Mongouge Infant School

I-3 Choiseul Secondary School

I-4 Polinus Charles Dance Hall

I-5 Roblot Combined School

I-6 Daguard Combined School

I-7 Banana Inn Disco

I-8 Saltibus Combined School

I-Piaye Combined School

Laborie – J

J-1 Augier Combined School

J-2 Laborie Boys School

J-3 Laborie Infant School

J-4 La Grace Combined School

J-5 Teaser's Dance Hall (Banse)

Vieux Fort South – K

K-1 Vieux Fort Junior Primary School

K-2 Vieux Fort Infant School

K-3 Plain View Combined School

K-4 Vieux Fort Secondary Campus B

Vieux Fort North – L

L-1 Vigier Combined School

L-2 Pierrot Combined School

L-3 Belle View Combined School

L-4 Grace Combined School

Micoud South – M

M-1 Hugh Sammy's Hall, Dugard

M-2 Ti Rocher Multi-Purpose Centre

M-3 (a) Anse Ger Secondary School

M-3 (b) Blanchard Combined School

M-3 (c) Desruisseaux Combined School

Micoud North – N

N-1 Praslin Community Centre

N-2 Mon Repos Combined School

N-3 Patience Combined School

N-4 Micoud Parish Centre

N-5 Micoud Secondary School

Dennery South – O

O-1 La Caye Day Care Centre

O-2 Dennery Infant School

O-3 Dennery Secondary School

Dennery North – P

P-1 Grand Riviere Senior Primary School

P-2 Richfond Infant School

P-3 Derniere Riviere Combined School

P-4 La Ressource Combined School

P-5 Aux Lyon Combined School

Castries South East - Q

Q-1 Sir Arthur Lewis Community College

Q-2 Ti Rocher Combined School

Q-3 Bexon Primary School

Q-4 L’Abyee Community Centre

Q-5 Bexon Infant School

Q-6 Old La Croix Maingot School

Q-7 Odsan Combined School



horizontal rule

Home ] Elections 2001 Site Map ] Search ] [Site Help]

© 2001 Government Information Service. All rights reserved.

Read our privacy guidelines.